Missed report

I completed the finalisation of the CDR- Fiction section earlier today but can’t seem to find the final report of items written off. Is there a way I can reprint this?

From the OASIS Main Menu select M2 and find the report that you need to print from the list.

Textbooks

I am after some advice. I have just been approached by the maths department. They wish to have their textbooks put through oasis. I know there was a discussion about this earlier in the year but I was hoping I could get your advice. I did say to them that it is extremely difficult and we could not really do it, however they are adamant that other schools are doing it successfully.
I would like to know a couple of things:
1. Who is doing it successfully? and how do you make successful?
2. Are there any other solutions to the problem of keeping track of textbooks in a faculty- they write the number down at the start of the year next to the student’s name but our maths classes are streamed and as students do well or not, they are moved up or down classes. The text books them need to be returned and reissued. Unfortunately this is where it breaks down as the new teacher doesn’t know what to collect.
Any ideas? I would like to avoid having the in the library as that would require an enormous amount of work- not to mention another area to stocktake!

I could be wrong but it sems to me that if faculty text books are accessioned through Oasis Library, gthey then become a library resource and consequently would need to be counted by the Librarian during stocktake – an administrative chaos and a relationship [with staff who may be using them] nightmare. 

Otherwise they would have to be on permenant loan to the Head Teacher who would have to remember to return them when she/he moves on and those still not lost and in acceptable condition would need to be re-loaned to the incoming HT.

Faculties usually have textbook rooms of their own.  I reckon they’re smart enough to set up a control system that suits them – but may well not suit us as their purpose is different from ours – quite well!

As I say: I may be wrong!